Yhteystiedot


Nuorisopalveluiden henkilökunta

Kirsti Köykkä
Nuorisotyön päällikkö
p. 050 520 4218
kirsti.koykka@sastamala.fi

Miia Koivuniemi
Vastaava nuorisotyöntekijä
p. 0400 229 147
miia.koivuniemi@sastamala.fi

Miia Koskenheimo-Huhtala
Palvelusihteeri
p. 040 517 1671
miia.koskenheimo-huhtala@sastamala.fi

Tuomo Kallio
Erityisnuorisotyöntekijä
p. 040 661 4821
tuomo.kallio@sastamala.fi

Janne Kallio
Nuorisotyöntekijä
p. 050 527 5705
janne.kallio@sastamala.fi

Maisa Ahvonen
Nuorisotyöntekijä
p. 050 404 1850
maisa.ahvonen@sastamala.fi

Tytti Peurala
Nuorisotyöntekijä
p. 040 186 3031
tytti.peurala@sastamala.fi

Saku-Matti Lahtinen
Nuorisotyöntekijä
p. 050 522 4104
saku-matti.lahtinen@sastamala.fi

Tero Noukka
Nuorisotyöntekijä
p. 040 186 2996
tero.noukka@sastamala.fi

Kaisa-Leea Virtanen
Nuorisotyöntekijä
p. 050 565 1510
kaisa-leea.virtanen@sastamala.fi